ualc long logoSitemap | Media | Contact

UALC Reference / Library Instruction Committee

  • Members

Kathy Payne (Weber), Chair
Diane VanderPol (Westminster), Council Liaison

Zachary Allred (Snow)
Steve Averett (BYU-Hunter)
Emily Buzicky (Westminster)
Chris Cox (LDS Church History)
Amy Honisett (UU-Eccles)
Linda Jones (Dixie)
Suzanne Julian (BYU-Lee)
Phil Roche (SUU)
Keith Slade (SLCC)
Jennifer St.Clair (LDS Church History)
Linda St.Clair (UU-Marriott)
Trevor Young (UVU)

  • Committee Charge
  • Develop modular literacy program for use in higher education, public education, and in public libraries.
  • Sponsor opportunities to share best practices for optimizing WebFeat including implementation, customization and training for students and faculty.
  • Discussion List

  • Committee Workspace

Secure Committee Workspace (SharePoint--requires login)
Request Login